People

Since we launched in 2012, the team has grown significantly.

Based across both our sites (Hethel Engineering Centre and Scottow Enterprise Park), our team are on hand to support you and your business.

Alice Reeve

Alice Reeve

Chief Executive Officer

areeve@hethelinnovation.com
Alice Ball

Alice Ball

Innovation Administrator

aball@hethelinnovation.com
Andy Phillips

Andy Phillips

Maintenance Technician

aphillips@hethelinnovation.com
Anna Phillips

Anna Phillips

Receptionist - Hethel Engineering Centre

reception@hethelinnovation.com
Andy Narayn-Barrow

Andy Narayn-Barrow

Site Manager - Hethel Engineering Centre

anarayn-barrow@hethelinnovation.com
Arthur Allen

Arthur Allen

Customer Manager

aallen@hethelinnovation.com
Elliot Dransfield

Elliot Dransfield

Project Manager - Scottow Enterprise Park

edransfield@hethelinnovation.com
Emily Bridges

Emily Bridges

Marketing Coordinator

ebridges@hethelinnovation.com
Fleur Kaur

Fleur Kaur

Leadership Team P.A.

fkaur@hethelinnovation.com
Hannah Place

Hannah Place

Business Manager

hplace@hethelinnovation.com
Hannah Rusbridge

Hannah Rusbridge

Finance Assistant

hrusbridge@hethelinnovation.com
Imogen Shipperlee

Imogen Shipperlee

Innovation Manager

ishipperlee@hethelinnovation.com
Jackie Hayward

Jackie Hayward

Receptionist - Hethel Engineering Centre

reception@hethelcentre.com
Jordan Sharman

Jordan Sharman

Innovation Advisor

jsharman@hethelinnovation.com
Josh Wheeler

Josh Wheeler

Site Manager - Scottow Enterprise Park

jwheeler@hethelinnovation.com
Marie Beauchamp

Marie Beauchamp

Customer Service Administrator

mbeauchamp@hethelinnovation.com
Mary Copsey

Mary Copsey

Innovation Advisor

mcopsey@hethelinnovation.com
Phoebe Buxton

Phoebe Buxton

Operations Assistant

pbuxton@hethelinnovation.com
Sam Currall

Sam Currall

Marketing Executive

scurrall@hethelinnovation.com
Sarah Brookes

Sarah Brookes

Customer Service Administrator

sbrookes@hethelinnovation.com
Rikke Nagell-Kleven

Rikke Nagell-Kleven

Innovation Advisor

rnagell-kleven@hethelinnovation.com
Rob Potter

Rob Potter

Operations Coordinator

rpotter@hethelinnovation.com

Phone

01953 859100

Office

Hethel Engineering Centre

NR14 8FB

Email

info@hethelinnovation.com